h1

Busy, per usual, I guess….

May 20, 2010

This morning I was trying to think of a time when I wasn’t super busy and really…. I couldn’t think of a time. This semester I’m taking two classes, I’m working, I’ve got a ton of half-finished projects that I would like complete… sometime.. and now I have a wedding to plan. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining. I figure, I probably do my best work under a bit of pressure and I’m learning to love checking things off the “To Do” List.

Here are a couple I checked off last night:

Deanna’s May String Quilt Block for the Bee in My Bonnet VQB?

String Block for Deanna

Check!

Cuddle with Joie Cat?

Joie Cat

Check!

Hoping to check more off the list this weekend… and maybe even find a venue for the reception? Fingers crossed.

2 comments

  1. Oh come on… you’ve loved lists as long as I’ve known you! And let me know if there’s anything I can do to help, if you were planning the reception in Massachusetts, for example. 🙂


    • Haha, it’s true. I love lists… but before I’ve made lists for the love of making lists… and not necessarily to check anything off.

      PS. Your dog is cute!



Leave a Reply

