h1

If we worked together…

November 24, 2010

I would be trying to get you to eat a tiny peanut butter pie today.

Last night I was goofing off in the kitchen while waiting for dinner to cook and stumbled upon tiny graham cracker pie crusts in my cupboard.

Here’s how I filled them:

– a layer of dark chocolate ganache
– a layer of peanut butter cream
– a layer of whipped cream
– chocolate shavings

I think they turned out pretty well.

Here is a picture:

Tiny Peanut Butter Pie

Happy early Thanksgiving!

2 comments

  1. Looks great!!!


  2. Wish I worked with you! yum!



Leave a Reply

