h1

Still playing catch up

May 19, 2012

I feel like I’m always playing catch up on here. I suppose that’s better than never posting at all though.

My big news is that I can check another thing off my 30 by 30!

#1 Graduate

I’ve officially graduated with my MBA…. diploma and everything. 🙂 And, I was surprised at work by my coworkers who decorated my desk and threw me a party. It’s hard to talk about how much some of them annoy me when they do nice things like that!

In other news, last week my mom and my two cousins, Megan and Lindsey, and I planted potatoes in pots (Megan and Lindsey pictured below):

Image

Image

And at only a week into our potato experiment, we have growth!

Image

I’ve also been quilting up a storm. Stay tuned for a GIVEAWAY (yay!). Here’s a hint (please forgive the Jelly in the picture):

Image

2 comments

  1. Congratulations!!!!

    Also, Breaking Bad starts July 15 🙂


    • Oh no! I’m still trying to get through the last season – Boxcutter was a rough one!



Leave a Reply

